Feeling Retro

Image result

What’s up? So I felt a little retro. I thought that I would go back down memory lane and play some Super Mario Brothers 3.  Well all I can say is that I tried lol. I kept dying, how you ask? Well those little mushroom triangle things kept touching me. (They have a official name which I don’t want to use). Anyway, I kept dying to the point where I was like this is not working out.

I used to play Super Mario Brothers 3 as a child and had fun doing so. This time the game seems ultra difficult. I couldn’t even make it past the second level. Despite this it was a blast to play.

Have you played any retro games as a youngster that seems harder today?

As always be sure to follow, like and share.

Leave a Reply

