What’s Been Going on?

questions-question-clipart-clipart-kid

 

It’s been a while since I wrote anything, about several months to be exact.  Why? I guess I kind of got to the point where I felt like no one was listening to what I had to say. I felt like I said a lot and that I needed to drop the mic and walk away. Sure their were topics that I wanted post about along the way. Sometimes it’s good to just walk away and take time off.

During my journey I felt like I lost a piece of myself.  I felt like I lost all my creativity as it relates to expressing myself through words. I had to find myself again. I know this is deep and your wondering why should you care? If you are a follower on this blog, I know that you care and I thank you for that.

Now I am back , with a new focus and vision. I’m ready to bring the EnglishgamerUninhibted blog into the future. So sit back and relax ! Just an update from yours truly!

Leave a Reply

