His Thoughts He Wrote

videogames

Is it possible to out grow video games? Lately I found myself not wanting to play at all. I’m not saying I’m done completely but where I am right now, I haven’t felt interested.

None of the games out are catching my attention, maybe I have a short attention span

who knows,,,,,,,,,,,,,

when i do play I average about 2 hours

maybe I need a break from them but then again I took the gamer oath. I’m a gamer for life.

Have you ever gotten bored with your games? Have you ever needed a break from gaming?

One thought on “His Thoughts He Wrote

  1. The Otaku Judge February 21, 2015 / 4:54 AM

    Like with any hobby you can grow out of gaming. There’s tons of things I used to love that I no longer pursue.

    You may however be suffering from gaming fatigue. That happens to me, especially when there’s nothing worthwhile to play. I recommend taking a break and coming back refreshed at a later date.

Leave a Reply

