My Thoughts on NBA Live 15

download download (1)

Nba Live 15 seems like it would be the same game before it but it is not.

For one, the graphics have been updated almost on par with 2k15. That’ts only just the beginning lets talk about the game play because thats what matters most.

The gameplay is amazing to say the least. Sometimes in NBA Live 14 when you took a shot the ball would float across the court. Well you wont have to worry about that anymore. Nba Live 15 is everything that its precedor was not.  I can’t tell you how much fun it was going head to head against another online.

In terms of NBA Live 15 vs NBA 2k15, I have to say that I like both but I do prefer Live just for the game play. If you have been reading when I talked about NBA 2k15 you will know that the game was plagued with server issues. I cannot say that for Live 15.

All in all, if your looking for a bball game to play, you can’t go wrong with NBA Live 15.

Leave a Reply

