Keeping up with the Joneses

670px-Stop-Keeping-up-With-the-Joneses-Step-3

Video games is a great habit to have. There are many studies as to what benefits one receives when playing them. As a gamer do you feel pressured with the need to get a game upon release? Do you feel the need to keep up with the Joneses?

I do feel the pressure as it relates to keeping up with others but what helps me is knowing that the game will always be there when i decide to purchase it. Besides I have others I have yet to beat.

Nba 2k15 is already here and I haven’t even put a dent in 2k14!

How do you deal with the pressures of your peers?

I am fine being me and keeping my own pace.

As always follow, like and comment. Do you follow the trend or do you create your own current?

Leave a Reply

