I’m Jumping Outside the box are you?

     images

 

 

So this post is personal and I am sort of being vulnerable but I don’t mind. At least you will have some sort of sense of who I am as a person.

*I want give a disclaimer, you might feel as with this being a so called gaming site that I should only talk about games but I am finding out that its more deeper than gaming. Life, literature and gaming all counter act with one another. *

Onto my point,

I’ve always played it safe when it came to my life and existence. I never wanted to be that person who went all out and did it for the vine sort of speak. 

I always kept to myself and mind my own business. I think it was for this reason that I garned so much respect in terms of my friends who often came to me for advice on various situations. 

To say the least, I think that the advice that I offered often surprised myself as I could not believe such nuggets of insight and wisdom were flowing from me. 

I have been in the box primarily all my life as it relates to how I felt about myself, I had ideas but I rarely would act on it. 

As a matter of fact, this blog was something that I procrastinated on for the longest time. You’re probably wondering why I am sharing all this with you? 

When I produced this blog it was birthed from an idea and became some much more. I have decided to jump out of the box and not be manipulated, controlled or dictated to by anyone. 

I have my hater’s don’t get me wrong, those who think that their opinion matters and that my business should be their top priority. In reality their two cents isn’t worth a penny so they really don’t matter. 

 I say that to encourage you again. I want you to take whatever negativity you are experiencing in life and jump outside the box that people are trying to trap you in. I have decided to jump out of the box as it relates to being sure about myself and using the negativity as positivity. Use it to encourage another person. 

 Living without walls is another option I present to you. I look forward to sharing with you my experience with this very metaphor.  I know as of late I have not been talking about gaming, However, I know that all these things eventually go together.  So at this point, I encourage you to jump outside the box, whatever your box maybe.

As always thanks for reading. Please comment share and follow. I really appreciate that you took the time to come read my blog. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

