ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY of EnglishgamerUninhibited!!!!!!!

 

 download (6)

I know it’s been a while since I wrote anything but that is about to change.

This month marks the one year anniversary of this blog!

Last year this time I was just trying to establish a place that was different from all the other blogs. I had so many ideas in my head as it relates to life, gaming and literature that I had to get them out.

I never would have thought that this blog would have lasted this long and I am truly grateful.

I felt it was important to discuss various topics about gaming and literature.

As of late my posts have learned more towards video games however, I will eventually start talking about literature again. It’s amazing how so much could come from one idea.

The embrace that I felt from the blogging community was indescribable as I was welcomed with open arms.

This is a short post, what are your favorite topics of the past year on this blog? Why did you follow this blog? Would you recommend it to others? Be sure to share and comment and follow as always thanks!

3 thoughts on “ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY of EnglishgamerUninhibited!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

