The Best Game at E3

 

download

Better late than never, I just wanted to talk about my favorite game at E3. For the most part I have to say that I was impressed with Mortal Kombat X. I am a fan of the fighting genre so any game that might be a part of it sparks my attention.

Mortal Kombat X is one of the most graphic fighting games to debut so far. It’s even more graphic than the other games in the series. Don’t believe me? Take a look at the fatality trailer that I have post here. After multiple times of watching I was not sure I could get through the entire video.

Sure there were other games that made their debut at this year E3 but Mortal Kombat X left me wanting more. I couldn’t help but to also notice that the game played a bit similar to Injustice.  Since the same studio made that game I am sure some aspects would be carried over.

 

If you had the chance to read my E3 wishes, I mentioned that I would like to see the next Mortal Kombat game and my wish did come true.

A bit of controversy surrounded the character Cassie Cage, as it was said that her character model looked similar to the characters from Deadly Alliance. It was also said that she had a long neck and looked kind of like a man.

I think all the characters could use a bit more polish but that will come in time.

Whelp there goes my thoughts on the best game at E3.

What are your thoughts for the best game at E3 2014? Be sure to like, share comment and follow!

Leave a Reply

