The writers block that binds me

download (1)

So it’s been a little while since I wrote anything  and its all due to the fact that I cannot finish my thoughts on a particular topic before the critical part of me takes over.

I don’t know, I might be the only one with this issue. ……. I just don’t want to put out anything and in turn, it stops my creative process.

Caught between two worlds should be the title of this post!

I am letting you inside my head though I am sure you can relate. Perhaps it is my consideration for the audience I am writing to that blocks me from just posting any little thing?

For the bloggers out there, have you ever been there?

Be sure to comment, like and follow!

Leave a Reply

