Jump off the bandwagon.

download (2)

You remember the saying if you have nothing good to say don’t say nothing at all?

Well that is why I have bitten my tongue, until now. Some many people seem to be riding the band wagon of hate and ignorance.

When has the conversation of reslolution ever been important? The fan boy syndrome has taken over. I don’t like writing about speculation or rumors nor do I entertain the thoughts of the bias media.

Its obvious that their seems to be a divide where a line is drawn in the sand and for what purpose I ask?

Xbox One does what the company intended it to do, and the Ps4 does what it’s company intended.

The bandwagon has been going for some time now. Perhaps it is the companies themselves who in their quest for superiority, cause such drama in the world of gaming?  What do you think? Share your thoughts.

Have you found yourself on different sides of the coin? Have you found yourself ridding the bandwagon? Be sure to comment, share and follow.

7 thoughts on “Jump off the bandwagon.

  1. drakulus23 February 24, 2014 / 11:32 AM

    This article reminds me of my brother to be completely honest. He’s always talking about how “limited” my Xbox One is even though he’s never actually taken the time to try it out. I’m not a fanboy of anything. I love games. All kinds of games and I know one day I will own a PS4 and put it in my bedroom while my Xbox rules the living room.

    • englishgameruninhibited February 24, 2014 / 12:18 PM

      Yeah I feel you. I just felt that lately the gravy train has been rolling and its getting to have horrible effects in the gaming community. You could be a casual gamer and still be affected by all the nonsense of some of people riding in the band wagon lol. I have so much more stuff to post but I want the right stuff to go along with it first.

      • drakulus23 February 24, 2014 / 12:57 PM

        Take your time dude. The gaming community has gotten so bad that I don’t bother to game with anyone except personal friends now and it shouldn’t be like that. What’s your Gamertag btw. I can add you on my Xbox.

      • drakulus23 February 24, 2014 / 6:00 PM

        Awesome. Next time I log on i’ll accept the request :]

      • englishgameruninhibited February 24, 2014 / 7:42 PM

        The way the they did on the new system you dont have to accept me i could just add you which is cool I guess. so i am already on your list.

      • drakulus23 February 24, 2014 / 8:45 PM

        Nice. I look forward to playing Titanfall with you when it comes out.

Leave a Reply

