A Rant of Epic Proportions ……………….

download (1) download (2) download

A Short Rant

As of late I have been seeing the effects of what negativity can bring on a person who is sincere and dedicated to their work.

It is my opinion that no one should be able to stop you from pursuing your dreams rather it be a blog or anything else.  Sure there is going to be negativity, I may have not reached the level of so called success to being to even imagine how some people may make you feel but I know that who you have become is nothing to give up on.

It bugs me to see someone cave into the pressures around them.

Much like the peer pressure of so called friends and fellow gamer’s,

Buy  the PS4 or a Xbox one.

how about buying a system that supports your needs in terms of games available?

I look at some of these posts on here and I wonder if they are for attention or if they really mean what they say.

All I’m saying is don’t give into the hype, the hate and the negativity and you will be better for it! Rant over.

4 thoughts on “A Rant of Epic Proportions ……………….

  1. drakulus23 December 13, 2013 / 6:18 PM

    I don’t give a crap what people think of me. If you don’t like what I write you can kindly go somewhere else. The only console i’m really interested in is the Wii U right now.

    • englishgameruninhibited December 13, 2013 / 6:54 PM

      Yes sir. You have to be you all day.

    • englishgameruninhibited December 13, 2013 / 9:04 PM

      Let me know when you receive your system.

      • drakulus23 December 13, 2013 / 11:29 PM

        I will :]

Leave a Reply

