Poem- Love.. never loved anybody Part 1 (A Women’s side)

roseThis is a different type of post I wanted to explore the topic of love as it relates to the gamer and romantics. This  is a set of  poems detailing how gaming could effect ones relationship with their significant other. It is a reminder of how important love, family and time really is. I hope you enjoy. Please do let me know if you like this. Look out for part 2 Love … never loved anybody (Man’s side).

Poem-Love.. never loved anybody

Love .. never loved anybody 

Sitting here thinking about what could have been,

We was doing fine until that  piece of plastic arrived.

I swear big tit Lara , what’s her name? Croft? is ruining my life , these thighs weren’t ment to conform .

That plastic has taken over the table where our  exotic apple spice  candle once stood.

Love… never loved anybody……..

You spend hours playing that plastic and none with me. I wish I was a shredder I’d shred it to pieces. 

All in the name of the game you say?,  wow you must be getting great pay with all those hours you put in.

Love … never loved anybody………

My love loved you, why can’t yours love me?

How many solider’s must you kill on Call of Duty before you realize the one in front of you is already down?

But it’s your Call to Duty that takes you away from me.

You don’t love me, your love never loved anybody…….

Alright, so that was part one of my poem and the next part will be the man’s response to his wife and or girlfriend.  Gaming is a fun past time that could include family and should be done in moderation. Gaming  or any other hobby should never get in the way of love, family and relationship.  If you find yourself in this situation, it is time to examine your gaming habits and their affects on those around you. Part two coming soon. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

